This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Environment Canada's Regional Fact Sheets: All Regions

cover of publicationThis is a collection of publications explaining what the Department does, providing facts and figures as well as an overview of some of our accomplishments over the past years. One fact sheet per region.

Available Formats:

PDF; 425.2 KB / PDF; 350.7 KB / PDF; 333.4 KB / PDF; 394.5 KB / PDF; 377.4 KB / PDF; 375.9 KB / Print

Environment Canada produces a wide variety of publications in various print and electronic formats. Some formats may not be accessible to screen readers. Alternate accessible formats are available upon request. Please contact enviroinfo@ec.gc.ca

  • Author: Environment Canada
  • Language of Document: Bilingual - English/French
  • Document Type: Information Kit
  • Size: 21.6x28 cm
  • Pages: 19
  • Year: 2011
Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Feuillets d'information régionaux d'Environnement Canada : Toutes les régions

photo couverture de la publicationEnsemble de publications expliquant ce qu'accomplit le ministère, fournissant des faits et des données, de même qu'un aperçu de quelques-unes de nos réussites des dernières années. Un feuillet d'information par région.

Formats disponibles :

PDF; 428,8 Ko / PDF; 357,9 Ko / PDF; 338,1 Ko / PDF; 392,7 Ko / PDF; 392,9 Ko / PDF; 398,2 Ko / Imprimé

Environnement Canada produit une grande variété de publications de différents formats électroniques et imprimés. Certains formats peuvent ne pas être accessibles pour des lecteurs d'écran. Des médias substituts accessibles sont disponibles sur demande. Veuillez communiquer avec enviroinfo@ec.gc.ca

  • Auteur : Environnement Canada
  • Langue du document : Bilingue - Français/Anglais
  • Type de document : Trousse d'information
  • Taille : 21,6x28 cm
  • Pages : 19
  • Année : 2011
Date de modification :