This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

2010-2011 Annual Report To Parliament Access to Information Act

This report is submitted in accordance with section 72 of the Access to Information Act (R.S.C. 1985, c. A-1). It presents an overview of access to information activities carried out within Environment Canada during the reporting period April 1, 2010 to March 31, 2011.

Available Formats:

PDF; 489.3 KB / HTML

Environment Canada produces a wide variety of publications in various print and electronic formats. Some formats may not be accessible to screen readers. Alternate accessible formats are available upon request. Please contact enviroinfo@ec.gc.ca

  • Author: Environment Canada
  • Language of Document: Separate English/French
  • Document Type: Report
  • Cat. No.: En1-48/1-2011E-PDF
  • Pages: 18
  • Year: 2011
Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Rapport annuel au Parlement 2010–2011 - Loi sur l’accès à l’information

Ce rapport est présenté conformément à l'article 72 de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information (L.R.C. 1985, ch. A-1). Il donne un aperçu des activités menées par Environnement Canada en matière d'accès à l'information pendant la période du 1er avril 2010 au 31 mars 2011.

Formats disponibles :

PDF; 822,8 Ko / HTML

Environnement Canada produit une grande variété de publications de différents formats électroniques et imprimés. Certains formats peuvent ne pas être accessibles pour des lecteurs d'écran. Des médias substituts accessibles sont disponibles sur demande. Veuillez communiquer avec enviroinfo@ec.gc.ca

  • Auteur : Environnement Canada
  • Langue du document : anglais/français séparé
  • Type de document : Rapport
  • N° de catalogue : En1-48/1-2011F-PDF
  • Pages : 18
  • Année : 2011
Date de modification :