Consultations

Consultation with affected and interested stakeholders is an essential element of any Environmental Performance Agreement. Consultation with affected and interested stakeholders provides a meaningful opportunity for interested parties to influence decision-making.

Draft agreements will remain on this page for the duration of their consultation period. Once the consultation period has ended, they will be moved to the Completed Consultations section. Please address questions regarding consultation processes or documentation to the contact person specified in each of the consultations listed below.


Active Consultations


Completed Consultations

The following draft agreements were already distributed for comment and public consultation. The consultation period on these agreements has now ended. Please direct comments or inquiries to the contact person specified.

Click on the document title to view detailed information.

Date modified:

Consultations

La consultation avec les intervenants concernés est un élément essentiel de toute entente de performance environnementale. La consultation d’intervenants concernés offre aux parties intéressées une excellente occasion d'influencer le processus décisionnel.

Les ententes provisoires resteront affichées sur cette page pendant la période de consultations. Elles seront par la suite affichées dans la section Consultations complétées. Les questions relatives aux processus de consultation ou à la documentation devraient être adressées à la personne-ressource des consultations présentées ci-dessous.


Consultations actives


Consultations complétées

Les projets d’entente suivants ont déjà été diffusés à des fins de commentaires et de consultations publiques. La période de consultation est maintenant terminée. Veuillez transmettre vos commentaires ou vos questions à la personne-ressource responsable.

Pour obtenir de plus amples détails, veuillez cliquer sur le titre du document.

Date de modification :