This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Student Opportunities

The Wildlife and Landscape Science Directorate at Environment Canada hires students from across Canada every year to conduct office, field and/or laboratory work. Their valued work actively contributes to research, and can lead to employment opportunities through student bridging mechanisms.

Most student placements are arranged through college/university co-op programs. To investigate a placement with the Wildlife and Landscape Science Directorate at Environment Canada, please contact your academic institution's co-op office.

Opportunities for Supervision

To investigate the possibility for a researcher to supervise studies, please visit the Wildlife S&T Experts section.

Opportunities for Youth

Visiting Fellowships in Canadian Government Laboratories


Job opportunities at Environment Canada that are open to the public are posted on the following web sites:

Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Possibilités pour les étudiants

La Direction des sciences de la faune et du paysage d’Environnement Canada embauche chaque année des étudiants de tout le Canada pour du travail de bureau, de terrain ou de laboratoire. Leur précieux travail contribue activement à la recherche et peut mener à des possibilités d’emploi au moyen des mécanismes d’intégration des étudiants et étudiantes.

La plupart des placements d’étudiants sont organisés par le biais des programmes coopératifs des collèges et universités. Pour demander un stage au sein de la Direction des sciences de la faune et du paysage d’Environnement Canada, veuillez communiquer avec le bureau de coopération de votre établissement scolaire.

Possibilités de supervision

Pour étudier la possibilité qu’un chercheur supervise des études, veuillez consultez la section Experts en sciences et technologie de la faune.

Possibilités pour les jeunes

Bourses de séjour dans les laboratoires du gouvernement du Canada

Emploi

Les possibilités d’emploi à Environnement Canada qui sont ouvertes au public sont publiées sur les sites Web suivants :

Date de modification :