This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

ARCHIVED - Revision of CEPA National Emission Guidelines for Thermal Electric Power Generation - New Sources.

Letter of Invitation to Participate in the Consultations on Revisions to the 1993 Guidelines

Fax-Back Sheet

Thermal Power Generation Emissions - National Guidelines for New Sources (Proposed January 2002)

Discussion Document

March 22nd Workshop Report

November 2002 - Response to Comments on Revision of "Thermal Power Generation Emissions - National Guidelines for New Stationary Sources" issued under the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, May 1993. This document contains Environment Canada’s position on issues identified in the stakeholder comments from the consultation period. This document also outlines the changes which are reflected in the CEPA 1999 Guidelines.

January 2003 - CEPA 1999 New Source Emission Guidelines for Thermal Electricity Generation. These Guidelines were published in the Canada Gazette, Part I in January 2003, following the 2002 consultation process. For Environment Canada’s rationale behind these Guidelines, please refer to the Discussion Document and the Response to Comments on Revision of "Thermal Power Generation Emissions - National Guidelines for New Stationary Sources".

Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

ARCHIVÉ - Révision des Lignes directrices nationales de la LCPE sur les émissions des centrales thermiques - Nouvelles sources

Lettre afin de participer aux consultations sur les revisions des Lignes directrices publié en 1993

Feuille réponse à retourner

Lignes directrices nationales sur les émissions des centrales thermiques nouvelles (Proposé en janvier 2002)

Document de travail

Rapport de l'atelier du mars 2002

Novembre 2002 - Réponse aux commentaires sur la modification de " Lignes directrices nationales sur les émissions des centrales thermiques nouvelles ", publiées en application de la Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement, mai 1993. Ce document contient la position d'Environnement Canada à l'égard des questions soulignées dans les commentaires des intervenants lors de la période de consultation. Ce document indique aussi les modifications qui sont inclues dans les Lignes directrices de la LCPE de 1999.

Janvier 2003 - Lignes directrices sur les émissions des centrales thermiques nouvelles de la LCPE de 1999. Ces Lignes directrices ont été publiées dans la Partie I de la Gazette du Canada en janvier 2003, suite à la période de consultation publique de 2002. Pour l'analyse raisonnée d'Environnement Canada pour ces Lignes directrices, veuillez consulter la Document de travail et la Réponse aux commentaires sur la modification de "Lignes directrices nationales sur les émissions des centrales thermiques nouvelles".

Date de modification :