This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Disposal at Sea Permit No. 4543-2-06753, Amended

Download Permit in PDF Format (68 KB)

(Amendments: July 9, 2013; August 6, 2013;)

Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999

Notice is hereby given that, pursuant to the section 127 of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999, the conditions of Disposal at Sea Permit No. 4543-2-06753 are amended as follows and published on the CEPA Registry on Tuesday, October 8, 2013.

5. Disposal site(s):

(c) Darnley Basin, Prince Edward Island, 46.55981° N, 63.69510° W (NAD83), as described in the drawing titled “Channel Alignments” (September 2013) submitted in support of the permit amendment application.

9. Total quantity to be disposed of:

(b) Darnley Basin: Not to exceed 45 000 cubic metres, place measure.

Jeffrey L. Corkum
A/Regional Director
Environmental Protection Operations Directorate
Atlantic Region

On behalf of the Minister of the Environment

Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Permis d'immersion en mer no 4543-2-06753, modifié

Téléchargez le permis en format PDF (75 ko)

(Modifications : le 9 juillet 2013; le 6 août 2013;)

Loi canadienne sur la protection de l’environnement (1999)

Avis est par les présentes donné que, conformément à l’article 127 de la Loi canadienne sur la protection de l’environnement (1999), les conditions du permis d’immersion en mer no 4543-2-06753 sont modifiées comme suit et publiées dans le registre de la LCPE le mardi 8 octobre 2013.

5. Lieu(x) d’immersion :

c) Bassin Darnley (Île-du-Prince-Édouard), 46,55981° N., 63,69510° O. (NAD83); tel qu’il est décrit dans le dessin intitulé « Channel Alignments » (septembre 2013) présenté à l’appui de la demande de l’avenant au permis.

9. Quantité totale à immerger :

b) Bassin Darnley : Ne pas excéder 45 000 mètres cubes, mesure en place.

Le directeur régional intérimaire
Direction des activités de protection de l'environnement
Région de l'Atlantique

Jeffrey L. Corkum

Au nom de la ministre de l'Environnement

Date de modification :