This page has been archived on the Web

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Skip booklet index and go to page content

Submissions Received on the Proposed Amendments to the Sulphur in Diesel Fuel Regulations

Compendium of Stakeholders Comments

Fuels Division
Oil, Gas and Energy Branch
Environment Canada

June 2005

This document presents a compendium of submissions received in response to the proposed amendments to the Sulphur in Diesel Fuel Regulations that were published in Canada Gazette Part I, October 2, 2004.

A submission was also received from the province of Ontario pursuant to Environment Canada's offer to consult with provinces and members of the National Advisory Committee in accordance with subsection 145(2) of the Canadian Environmental Protection Act, 1999. Environment Canada's practice is to treat such submissions as confidential; therefore Ontario's submission is not included in this compendium.

 

Official Languages

Environment Canada respects the Official Languages Act and relevant Treasury Board policies, and is committed to ensuring all information on this site is available in both French and English. However, users should be aware that some information from external sources is available only in the language in which it was provided

 
Table of Contents
Date modified:

Cette page Web a été archivée dans le Web

L'information dont il est indiqué qu'elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n'est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n'a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Sauter l'index du livret et aller au contenu de la page

Commentaires reçus sur les modifications proposées au règlement sur le soufre dans le diesel

Recueil des commentaires des parties intéressés

Division des carburants
Direction du pétrole, du gaz et de l'énergie
Environnement Canada

Juin 2005

Ce document présente un recueil des présentations reçues en réponse aux modification proposées d'Environnement Canada au Règlement sur le soufre dans le diesel qui ont été publiées dans la Gazette du Canada, Partie I, le 2 octobre 2004.

Une soumission a également été reçue de la province de l'Ontario suite à l'offre d'Environnement Canada de consulter les provinces et les membres du comité consultatif national conformément au paragraphe 145(2) de la Loi canadienne sur la protection de l'environnement, 1999. La pratique d'Environnement Canada consiste à traiter ces soumissions de façon confidentielle; par conséquent, la soumission de l'Ontario n'est pas incluse dans ce recueil.

 

Langues officielles

Environnement Canada est lié par la Loi sur les langues officielles et les politiques pertinentes du Conseil du Trésor, de sorte que tous les renseignements fournis sur ce site sont offerts en français et en anglais. L'utilisateur doit toutefois être conscient que l'information provenant de sources externes peut être présentée uniquement dans la langue dans laquelle elle a été fournie.

 
Table des Matières
Date de modification :