Weather, Your Way

Do you need to be notified when there is a change in the weather forecast or conditions for a particular area? Get the weather information you want when you need it, by subscribing to our free Really Simple Syndication (RSS) feeds.

Or would you like to provide visitors to your website with Environment Canada’s up-to-date weather information, including weather watches and warnings? We offer two options, one that alternates between forecast and current conditions and the second offering static forecast information for locations where no current conditions are available.

To learn more about RSS or to add the WeatherLink features to your webpage, visit our Weather.gc.ca web site and follow the instructions. 

Stay up–to-date with local weather as it happens with the new mobile weather.gc.ca website. Through your mobile device you can now have fingertip access to Weather.gc.ca's most popular products including current conditions, forecasts, warnings and radar imagery!

Looking for additional ways to access information wirelessly? Visit Canada’s Wireless Portal for additional ways to receive automated computer updates.

La météo que vous voulez

Souhaitez-vous être informé du changement des prévisions ou des conditions météorologiques pour une région donnée? Afin d’obtenir, en temps voulu, l’information météo dont vous avez besoin, abonnez-vous, sans frais, à notre service d'information météo Fils RSS.

Souhaitez-vous encore offrir aux visiteurs de votre site la météo à jour d'Environnement Canada, y compris les veilles et les avertissements? Nous vous proposons alors soit  nos prévisions en alternance avec les conditions du moment, soit (là où les conditions du moment ne sont pas disponibles), seulement les prévisions.

Pour en savoir plus sur les Fils RSS ou pour ajouter la fonction MétéoLien à votre page Web, veuillez visiter notre site Meteo.gc.ca et suivre les indications.

Grâce à notre nouveau site meteo.gc.ca mobile restez au courant de l’actualité météo. Votre dispositif de communication mobile place nos produits les plus populaires, y compris les conditions du moment, les prévisions, les veilles et les images de radar à portée de votre main!

Vous cherchez d'autres façons d'obtenir de l'information à partir de communications sans fil? Nous vous invitons à visiter le Portail sans fil du gouvernement du Canada pour découvrir d'autres façons de recevoir des mises à jour automatiques, par moyen informatique.